Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jbphburg"
[etree]Sound Tribe Sector 9 Live at Northwestern University - on 2001-05-17 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
Movements, Grow, Kabuki, Ramone & Emiglio, Circus
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,870 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Early: Cold Rain & Snow, Truckin', Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Me & My Uncle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Cumberland Blues-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones; Late: Smokestack Lightning, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Truckin', Candyman, It Hurts Me Too, Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,758 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Collins Arena on 2005-10-15 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1 Set 1: This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > Rollover > Boo Boo's Pikanik Drive Sirens > Valley of the Jig San Jose Disc 2 Set 2: Footprints¹ Search¹ > Drums¹ > Search¹ Give Me the Love Can't Stop Now Hotel Window > Ramble On Disc 3 Close Your Eyes Desert Dawn Encore: Ring of Fire
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,170 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,553 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > King Bee > Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,524 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-02 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, High Time, Silver Threads, Slewfoot, I'm A King Bee, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,744 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Columbus Veterans Hall on 1968-11-22 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One Jam > New Potato Caboose, And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,093 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Vest on 1970-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Uncle John's Band,Candyman, Me & My Uncle, Good Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Lovelight*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,317 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,409 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Truckin, The Monkey And The Engineer, Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Big RR Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Black Peter, Sugar Magnolia, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,994 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace of Fine Arts on 1973-11-28 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,085 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American Studios on 1967-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Born Cross-Eyed, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,850 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-17 - Grateful Dead
GD acoustic: Truckin' False Start, banter, Truckin', Monkey And The Engineer, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Ripple, Brokedown Palace, Box Of Rain, Rosalie McFall, Cold Jordan > Swing Low Sweet Chariot NRPS set: Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Superman, Henry, Portland Woman, Cecilia GD electric: Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,135 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-13 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy [9:07] Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Drums > Jam > Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,390 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1967-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,304 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,413 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain and Snow > Day Tripper, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried > Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain > Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Playin' in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Black Peter > Turn on Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,101 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Fairgrounds on 1967-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Viola Lee Blues Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Note: Deadlists indicates that Alligator/Caution may NOT be from this date. See that discusion for additional details.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,379 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me And My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, The Rub, Playing In The Band, Cumberland Blues Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks) > Feedback, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,155 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1968-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Jam , It's A Sin, Next Time You See Me Jam, The Rub Jam, Look On Yonder Wall, Jam > Turn On Your Lovelight Jam > Drums > Jam > The Other One Jam > Jam > Death Don't Have No Mercy, Dark Star Jam > The Eleven Jam > The Seven
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 343,130 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(146 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree